Congressional Caucus

The Congressional Personalized Medicine Caucus

Senate Co-Chairs

Sen. Kyrsten Sinema (I-AZ)
Sen. Sinema was elected to her first term as a Senator in 2018. She previously served as a member of the U.S. House of Representatives for Arizona's 9th Congressional District.

Sen. Tim Scott (R-SC)
Sen. Scott joined the United States Senate in 2013, and was elected to his first full term in 2016. Previously, he served in the U.S. House of Representatives, South Carolina House of Representatives, and on the Charleston County Council.

Senate Members

Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS)

Sen. Roger Marshall (R-KS)

If you are interested in supporting the Coalition's efforts to grow the caucus, please contact Cynthia A. Bens, Senior Vice President, Public Policy, at

Senate Co-Chairs

Kyrsten Sinema (I-AZ)

Tim Scott (R-SC)