About Us

Contact Information


Personalized Medicine Coalition
1710 Rhode Island Ave. NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
202-589-1770
pmc@PersonalizedMedicineCoalition.org

President  

Edward Abrahams, Ph.D.
eabrahams@PersonalizedMedicineCoalition.org

Science Policy Inquiries  

Daryl Pritchard, Ph.D.
Vice President, Science Policy
Phone: 202-787-5912       
dpritchard@PersonalizedMedicineCoalition.org

Media and Marketing Inquiries  

Chris Wells
Director, Communications
Phone: 202-589-1755    
cwells@PersonalizedMedicineCoalition.org

Membership and Development Inquiries 

Mary Bordoni
Director, Membership & Development
Phone: 202-589-0070
mbordoni@PersonalizedMedicineCoalition.org

Kayla Smith
Associate Director, Membership & Development
Phone: 202-787-5914
ksmith@PersonalizedMedicineCoalition.org

Finance and Administration Inquiries  

Faswilla Sampson
Director, Operations & Secretary to the Board
Phone: 202-787-5908
fsampson@PersonalizedMedicineCoalition.org

Join Today

PMC members shape and advance the future of personalized medicine.
» Sign Up Today



Talk to Us

To learn more about PMC membership, contact PMC Director of Membership & Development Mary Bordoni.